top of page

what you'll find here

Hi! I am sure you are wondering about this blog- and why (well, you might be. Maybe now you are!)

My name is Vanessa. My husband and I live in Cleveland, OH with our two sons and two dogs. We work full time and run a photography business in the Cleveland area with our specialities being weddings/engagements and portrait photography. We generally work as a duo and really love to capture our couples and families in a natural, photojournalistic way.

I just started recently getting into event planning. I started with a bridal fair earlier this year and can't stop planing events in the Cleveland Area!

I want to share tips and tricks with you to make your event run as smooth as possible. I also want this to be a space where creatives can share ideas and collaborate. Helping each other is what it is all about!

Here's to hoping this works, and people value it- and someone besides my mom reads it!

Cheers-

Vanessa


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page